Skip to content

NCPA Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

CEO | Kevin Stiles

Kevins@ncentralpoultry.com

515-727-4701 ext. 130

Poultry Health

& Education Manager  | Elycia Ahl

Elycia@ncentralpoultry.com

515-727-4701 ext. 100

Communications & Industry

Affairs Manager | Haley Jones

Haley@ncentralpoultry.com

515-727-4701 ext. 180

(Iowa Egg Council) Director of

Marketing & Communications | Anne Wemhoff

Anne@iowaegg.org

515-4701-4701 ext. 110

Program & Communications

Coordinator | Ellie Hilscher

Ellie@ncentralpoultry.com

515-727-4701

Accounting Department | Gina Sundermann

Accounting@ncentralpoultry.com

Accounting Department | Jennifer Gordon

Accounting@ncentralpoultry.com

Legislative Liaison | Jill Altringer

Jillaltringer@gmail.com

515-480-9483

 

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President | Dr. Craig Rowles

Vice President | Bob Riley

Secretary | Justin Haats

Treasurer | Nathan Stanton


BOARD MEMBERS

Adam Haag

Dr. Bernie Beckman

Dennis Thompson

Evan Hayes

Ian Rubinoff

JT Dean

Korin Leske

Dr. Luke Baldwin

Sara Elenkiwich

Scott Waldner


EX OFFICIO

Dr. Rosemary Marusak

Dr. Jeff Kaisand

Dr. Richard Gates

Dr. Shauna Voss

Dr. Yuko Sato